Trippie Redd Drops Off "Pegasus: Neon Shark Vs Pegasus Presented By Travis Barker (Deluxe)"

 The deluxe rock version of his album not only features Barker but Machine Gun Kelly, blackbear, and more.  

Instead of just adding a few more songs to the deluxe version of his album, Trippie Redd decided to switch up the genre, as well. The Ohio rapper made waves with his Pegasus project that dropped during the Halloween season last year, and now he's returned with an updated mix courtesy of a rock legend as he delivers Pegasus: Neon Shark vs Pegasus Presented By Travis Barker (Deluxe).

The deluxe album arrives with 14 new tracks that are rock 'n roll inspired and it includes features from blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, Chino Moreno, Scarlxrd, and ZillaKami. The sound isn't completely unfamiliar to Trippie Redd fans as the rapper often infuses alt-rock influences into his music, so stream Pegasus: Neon Shark vs Pegasus Presented By Travis Barker (Deluxe) and let us know your thoughts on the record.  


1. Pill Breaker (feat. blackbear, Travis Barker & Machine Gun Kelly)  
2. Without You with Travis Barker  
3. Swimming with Travis Barker  
4. Female Shark with Travis Barker  
5. Geronimo (ft. Chino Moreno, Travis Barker)  
6. Sea World with Travis Barker  
7. Red Sky (feat. Machine Gun Kelly, Travis Barker)  
8. Megladon with Travis Barker  
9. Save Yourself with Travis Barker  
10. Dreamer 
11. It's Coming with Travis Barker  
12. Leaders with Travis Barker  
13. Frozen Ocean with Travis Barker  
14. Dead Desert (feat. Scarlxrd, Travis Barker, & ZillaKami) 
 1. Let It Out ft. Myiah Lynnae 
2. Moonlight  
3. Love Scars 4  
4. The Nether  
5. So Stressed ft. Yung LB  
6. Excitement ft. PartyNextDoor  
7. Mood ft. Chris Brown  
8. Pegasus  
9. Weeeeee  
10. Personal Favorite ft. Rich The Kid  
11. V-12  
12. Spaceships ft. Young Thug  
13. Never Change ft. Future  
14. Good Morning  
15. No Honorable Mention ft. Quavo & Lil Mosey  
16. I Got You ft. Busta Rhymes  
17. Too Fly  
18. Red Beam ft. Sean Kingston  
19. Oomps Revenge Pt.2  
20. Take One  
21. Sleepy Hollow  
22. Kid That Kidd ft. Future & Doe Boy  
23. Don  
24. Hell Rain ft. Lil Wayne & HoodyBaby  
25. TR666 ft. Swae Lee  
26. Sun God ft. Myiah Lynnae

No comments