Pries Drops Gems And Bars On New Project "Beautifully Depressed"

 Pries is back with a 20-track album that is jam-packed with content.  

Pries has been impressing hip-hop fans for the better part of a decade now, and he is always working on new music that builds upon his craft and previous efforts. After steadily dropping new singles over the past year, Pries has returned with a 20-track album called "Beautifully Depressed," and as fans can expect, the project is filled with content as the rapper delivers lyrics about everything, from his come up to his relationships to even his darkest moments as an artist.

The Denver artist begins the project with one of the more brooding songs here, titled "Fade To Black." This is where Pries goes with some more aggressive flows as he explains what he has been through in life, and how he always persevered. Throughout the tracklist, we also get songs like "Solo" and "15th Of May" which feel like more celebratory efforts.  

Overall, there is something for everyone here, and you can check out the project, below.  


1. Fade To Black  
2. No Face No Case  
3. Solo  
4. Pay Me No Mind (Fifth Of Yak)  
5. 4442  
6. 15th Of May  
7. Uber 69 (ft. iWurdplay)  
8. Trigger  
9. UhHuh (ft. Nay Renee)  
10. What It Do  
11. Drake's Weekend  
12. Big Boy  
13. Lil Boosieana  
14. Savage  
15. Dream Robbin  
16. You Ain't Know  
17. Wanted 18. Broken  
19. Young Young  
20. Fireworks On Slauson

No comments